Learning Outcomes (Unit 1)

During my first week of APS module I learnt about the subject itself. We came across the following topics:

– Introduction

– Structure of the oil

– Oil and gas formation

– Learning styles and the factors that influence successful study.

Activities:

– Filling in questionnaires with my classmates & finding out about our learning styles

– Group formation & roles assignment

– Choosing a group leader

– Getting a new task for the next week: PDP & Skills Audit

I have learnt about my learning style and also oil industry (structure of the oil). I also got to know my module structure and assignments that I will have to do during this semester.

Leave a Reply

